Dressing Up for Your First Date

For all of us the first date is a big deal. You need to step up your game and show your dressing style to her in the best way possible. People say the first impression is the last impression. If you fail to impress her on the first day you may lose out on the chance to make her yours.

 

If you are going for a casual date like a movie or a coffee you can simply wear a clean pair of jeans along with a nice white shirt with your buttons up. In colder weather you can opt for a hoodie which never goes out of style. Holey jeans or torn shirts are a strict no-no if you going to make a first impression. Do not wear drab colors or clothes and do not go for colors that are too flamboyant either.

 

Dressing Up for Your First Date

 

If you are going for dinner you should suit up and wear something that is dressy. A nice charcoal colored suit never fails to impress. If the weather permits you can add a vest to your suit. You can leave the tie at home unless you are going to a very formal restaurant. Shoes are extremely important as well and if you wear mismatched shoes that don’t go well with you suit you can literally kiss your date goodbye forever.

 

Being smartly dressed is one of the perquisites of making a good impression. If you are scared you can go for semi casuals. Many people are not comfortable with formals and this is a good way to escape without going completely casual. Sometimes a blazer looks good with casuals. No matter what you have to stay classy.

 

Some other requirements involve using good cologne before going to the date. You want to smell fresh and clean when you meet your date. Try to keep you face as clean as possible when you reach your destination. If possible, avoid taking public transport to keep your clothes wrinkle and sweat free. If you want more dating tips and relationship advice you should check this out for more detailed information and fun tips.

Write a comment

Comments: 54
  • #1

    Cara Cepat Menyembuhkan Penyakit (Tuesday, 22 December 2015 10:39)

    Nice articel, thanks you :)

  • #2

    Obat Haid Yang Berkepanjangan (Tuesday, 05 January 2016 04:56)

    Artikelnya keren gan. lanjutkan bikin artikel menarik lainnya. Happy new year :)

  • #3

    Informasi Mengenai Kesehatan Lengkap (Tuesday, 05 January 2016 07:02)

    Selamat siang, dan selamat beraktivitas.

  • #4

    Obat Kutil Anus Herbal (Tuesday, 05 January 2016 08:26)

    Nice articel dude. thanks :)

  • #5

    cara menghentikan pendarahan haid berlebihan (Friday, 29 January 2016 08:07)

    Terima kasih atas informasinya.. menarik sekali informasinya

  • #6

    jen (Monday, 28 March 2016 20:42)

    Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences and i am always careful for my hair style.

  • #7

    cara mengobati keloid (Wednesday, 20 April 2016 10:40)

    thank you very much for the information, may be useful for all of us who are looking about interesting information. Greetings from us, success is always

  • #8

    muscle clothing (Thursday, 28 April 2016 03:29)

    Thank you for your post. This is excellent information. It is amazing and wonderful to visit your site.

  • #9

    lidi geli (Tuesday, 03 May 2016 04:40)

    lidi geli

  • #10

    cellmaxx (Tuesday, 03 May 2016 05:49)

    cellmaxx

  • #11

    trampoline manufacturer (Tuesday, 21 June 2016 14:02)

    It’s very nice to see. I would like to comment your post. You did a great work here. I am happy to share this post to my friends.

  • #12

    texts to send to your ex (Thursday, 14 July 2016 13:29)

    Grate Design. Did you know that Fortune 500 companies run their websites on WordPress? From that statement alone you should realize that WordPress is not a joke, and can seriously help you leverage your business.

  • #13

    Obat Herbal Penyakit Diabetes Militus (Saturday, 23 July 2016 11:17)

    very interesting article , thanks

  • #14

    Solusi cepat mengobati ejakulasi dini pria (Friday, 29 July 2016 09:17)

    you post articles that are very inspiring, as on health. thank you

  • #15

    Jamu Herbal Penyubur Sperma Pria (Saturday, 03 September 2016 09:45)

    terima kasih banyak atas informasinya, sukses selalu gan

  • #16

    Jamu Tradisional Untuk Fistula Ani Tanpa Harus Operasi (Tuesday, 13 September 2016 04:11)

    I understand about an article thanks

  • #17

    Cara Mengobati Penyakit Fistula Ani (Saturday, 17 September 2016 08:05)

    I understand about an article thanks

  • #18

    Cara Menyembuhkan Asam Urat (Tuesday, 04 October 2016 10:44)

    I understand about an article thanks

  • #19

    Cara Cepat Pembersih Rahim Secara Herbal (Wednesday, 05 October 2016 04:48)

    I understand about an article thanks

  • #20

    Tips berhubungan badan agar cepat orgasme (Wednesday, 12 October 2016 08:19)

    Great post i love to see this post you are doing the great job keep it up thank you for sharing this helpful and informative info with us.

  • #21

    Obat Penyakit multiple Myeloma (Monday, 17 October 2016 08:25)

    Thanks

  • #22

    Obat Penyakit Multiple Myeloma (Wednesday, 19 October 2016 06:04)

    Thanks yourarticle verry interesting for me

  • #23

    Cara Cepat mengobati Sinusitis (Monday, 24 October 2016 04:23)

    v

  • #24

    cara mengobati tukak lambung paling ampuh (Wednesday, 26 October 2016 04:18)

    thanks your article really nice

  • #25

    obat alami turun peranakan setelah melahirkan (Thursday, 27 October 2016 04:52)

    v

  • #26

    Obat tradisional agar kuat dan tahan lama (Monday, 31 October 2016 09:46)

    This is an excellent blog post! Thank you for sharing with us!

  • #27

    Cara mengobati disfungsi ereksi dengan obat tradisional (Tuesday, 01 November 2016 10:04)

    thank

  • #28

    Cara mengobati Oligospermia secara Herbal (Friday, 11 November 2016 03:38)

    thank u so much admin and sorry permission share :)

  • #29

    psychic phone readings (Monday, 14 November 2016 13:37)

    intervenes

  • #30

    seks telefon 24h (Monday, 14 November 2016 16:46)

    najprzeźroczyściej

  • #31

    sextelefony (Monday, 14 November 2016 18:56)

    najzwyklejszy

  • #32

    Liebeszauber Rituale (Tuesday, 15 November 2016 18:10)

    peepers

  • #33

    seks przez telefon (Wednesday, 16 November 2016 13:42)

    imidazol

  • #34

    rytuał miłosny (Thursday, 17 November 2016 14:06)

    izochoryczny

  • #35

    ogłoszenia kobiet (Thursday, 17 November 2016 21:20)

    protobałtycki

  • #36

    obat keseahatan (Saturday, 19 November 2016 02:46)

    Ace Maxs is a medical drug made from high-quality natural ingredients, namely mangosteen fruit, soursop leaves, apples and pure honey. As we know these materials have many benefits, especially for health. The combination of materials - the ingredients that make Ace Maxs is in great demand because the properties are evident. Maxs Ace consume every day in an appropriate manner can improve the quality of your health and beauty.

  • #37

    live adult chatline (Monday, 21 November 2016 18:09)

    astrology

  • #38

    sex telefon ostry (Tuesday, 29 November 2016 22:18)

    wielopierścieniowy

  • #39

    love spells (Thursday, 01 December 2016 00:34)

    neonatus

  • #40

    seks telefony (Tuesday, 06 December 2016 15:33)

    powisieć

  • #41

    seks telefon 24h (Tuesday, 06 December 2016 15:45)

    umilknąłbyś

  • #42

    psychic readings (Wednesday, 14 December 2016 17:33)

    reel

  • #43

    seks telefon 24h (Monday, 19 December 2016 22:16)

    conditionally

  • #44

    cara ampuh menghilangkan berbagai jenis jerawat (Wednesday, 21 December 2016 02:37)

    Acne is a very disturbing appearance and cause insecurity. lumps that arise around the face sanagt actually disgusting. but now you do not need to be uncomfortable anymore because now there are Powerful Ways to Remove Types of acne Acne is a very potent drug cope with different types of acne and cure it permanently.

  • #45

    Justina Dillon (Sunday, 25 December 2016 02:21)

    Eius quisquam sed earum dignissimos perferendis et saepe nostrum animi, doloribus.

  • #46

    liebeszauber (Thursday, 12 January 2017 19:33)

    tępość

  • #47

    seks telefony (Tuesday, 17 January 2017 21:40)

    submisja

  • #48

    tas kulit pull up (Tuesday, 24 January 2017 16:41)

    nice to know your blog, love this one.
    Leather Bag Jogja

  • #49

    http://magiamilosna.co.pl (Thursday, 23 February 2017 13:55)

    znowu wszedłem i się udało

  • #50

    love spell caster (Wednesday, 08 March 2017 12:45)

    textual

  • #51

    rytuał miłosny (Monday, 10 April 2017 10:28)

    rytuał miłosny

  • #52

    necklaces (Monday, 17 April 2017 18:58)

    Thanks for sharing this useful info..

  • #53

    Pakistani Casual Dresses (Saturday, 06 May 2017 18:10)

    Interesting topic for a blog. I have been searching the Internet for fun and came upon your website. Fabulous post. Thanks a ton for sharing your knowledge! It is great to see that some people still put in an effort into managing their websites. I'll be sure to check back again real soon.

  • #54

    taxi transport minivan (Friday, 19 May 2017 08:37)

    Thanks for sharing this useful info..